Testimonials & Reviews

Cobb Chiropractic

Richard R. Cobb, DC

Chiropractor located in Cherry Hill, NJ

26 total reviews

Dr. Richard R. Cobb always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Cobb below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great doctor. Very attentive to your individual needs. I am amazed at how much better I feel since I have been treated by Dr. Cobb.
Casey W.
Submitted 03/20/19
My first visit went great!
Kathryn D.
Submitted 03/02/19
Thorough, answered all my questions. Gave me relief that lasts!
Nicholas W.
Submitted 10/26/18
I have been very happy with Dr. Cobb's services since 2013. He is always quick, genial, efficient, and most importantly, effective in providing relief when needed, and ongoing health maintenance. With his help I can maintain my running practice - very important to me - and my overall health and energy level is helped by his holistic understanding and expertise.
Anita H.
Submitted 09/28/18
I have been under Dr Cobb’s care for over 20 years. For good reason. He is caring and skilled and always helps me feel better. Dr Cobb is generous with his time. You will never feel rushed out the door. He will get to know you, your activity level and what you want/need to feel well. Any time I have needed a referral, Dr Cobb has recommended other health care professionals who are equally as caring and skilled.
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Cobb has helped me through some serious accidents in the past. The adjustments are effective and non-invasive. I continue to get adjusted by him to maintain my good health. Regular care keeps me in balance, healthy and feeling great!
Kerry N.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very personable, friendly atmosphere.
Dan S.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Cobb succeeded in doing what physical therapy and acupuncture didn’t - he fixed my back! After a few sessions with him, I am back to running and rowing without any pain or discomfort. Thank you, Dr. Cobb!
John G.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Cobb has been a god sent because every time I or my wife go into his office in pain we walk out feeling relief. So glad to have been introduced to him a long time ago.
Jim V.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr Cobb
Pat K.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Cobb has been taking care of me for 20+ years. He always takes his time to assess your condition, and has saved me from having the terrible side effects of pain medication. He has also tended to the other members of our family, and we all are a big fan!
Vicky C.
Submitted 07/29/18
I had terrible pain on the bottom of my right foot. I went to my Family Doctor in which he described a condition that was not accurate. I then went to Dr. Cobb. It only took 5 minutes for him to tell me what was the cause of my foot pain then he began a course of treatments. I can say, my foot is so much better and did not entail any prescriptions, I am most grateful to Dr. Cobb for his knowledge and expertise.
Ann C.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Cobb has been keeping me going for years now. He has the magic touch and is great at curing my ills and cheering me on. Thanks so much for all of your help Dr. Cobb.
Terri M.
Submitted 07/18/18
I have been a patient for about 6 months. Dr Cobb has helped me with a balance issue and back and neck pain. I can definitely feel a difference and and am so happy I finally visited a chiropractor!
Alice B.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Cobb was very attentive to my back issue. I have already referred two people!
Mike L.
Submitted 07/09/18
Thank you for helping treat my knee. Soccer injuries can be brutal. I might have to wait for the next World Cup, I guess. Thanks again!
Alicia D.
Submitted 07/09/18
I came to Dr. Cobb around 2003 with a host of "mechanical" problems due to a childhood injury and several surgeries to my right leg. As a runner, dancer, and yogi, it is essential I am functioning to the highest capacity. Dr. Cobb has been a MAJOR part of my winning team of physicians who keep me in great physical condition (I also see 2 acupuncturists and an Ayurvedic physician). I walk out of his office every single time feeling restored, with a greater freedom of movement, and free of any pain. I work very hard to stay on top of my condition, and I do push my limits. I would not be able to enjoy the range of activity and movement if it were not for this man's understanding of the human body, health and nutrition, his awesome sense of humor (I tend to panic - so I need this too), and his wisdom. Dr. Cobb knows the trends, he knows the latest research and studies, he knows what endures. He has raised a remarkable family and services so many of us: athletes/professionals/community folk/weekend warriors in this area. We are SO incredibly lucky to have him. I am very thankful. In addition, I have sent many colleagues and friends to him over the years and they all report the exact same: R E L I E F. THANK YOU, Dr. Cobb; see you soon!!!
Matthew P.
Submitted 07/03/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Cobb since I was 18 for everything from routine adjustments to a wide range of sports related injuries. He always takes his time to understand the problem and works with me to meet my goals.
Trish W.
Submitted 07/03/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Cobb’s for many years, my former chiropractor recommended I see Dr. Cobb because the problems I was experiencing, at that time was beyond his scope. I often refer to Dr. Cobb as part of my Dream Team, because he collaborated with two other physicians. By the way, in his genuineness he diagnosed my problem, also knew the proper physicians to contact in order to participate in a cohesive treatment plan. I am forever grateful for the doctors that put me back together, with Dr. Cobb at the helm. Today I see Dr. Cobb for continued maintenance. I believe chiropractic care is necessary for continued and long term health. I arrive, greeted with a nice welcome, and compassionately asked how I am doing. However I am doing, he can answer any question and is always willing to go above to help. I trust him with all my heath questions, in his own way, he will say, “just run it by me”. He is one of the most knowledgeable and informative people I know. I always feel better when I leave. In my book, Dr. Cobb is simply awesome. Sure I can’t give ten stars!
Dawn Z.
Submitted 06/27/18
Great